4K FPV DUAL Famal Camera Dra

سعر عادي $149.99 حفظ $-149.99
/
الشحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

فقط 188 المنتج متوفر!
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop

لديناالكاميرا الفنية بدون طيار يحتوي على أداء ممتاز ، تصميم تطوي ذكي ، يسمح لك بالسفر ضوءا ، وتتمتع بمتعة الرحلة. ذراع بدون طيار يمكن استبداله ، عندما المحرك أو الذراع بدون طيار مكسور ، أنت ليس من الضروري أن تقلق حول الطائرة لا تعمل. فقط إستبدل ذراع طائرة بدون طيار ويمكن أن تطير ثانية.

و#DUAL Camera Drifaيمكن أن يساعدك في تتبع المربع الخاص بك من APP ، ويدعم وظيفة return-to-home (RTH) بدقة لرحلة أكثر أمانا. 4 قنوات يمكنها التحرك لأعلى ، لأسفل ، للأمام ، للخلف ، للرحلة الجانبية اليسرى ، رحلة الجانب الأيمن و الدوران 360 درجة. ونظرا للنمط الذي لا رأس له ، لا توجد حاجة لتعديل وضع الطائرة قبل الطيران. gyroscope ذات 6-محور الذي يمكن أن يكون له طيران أكثر استقرارا وسهل التحكم به.

هناك اثنين من الكاميرات للاختيار من بينها. استخدم كاميرا 1080P أو 4K العريضة لاتاحة نطاق عريض من صور التعريف العالية ومقاطع الفيديو. يمكنك التقاط لحظات لا تنسى بدون تشويه ومشاهدة صور على هاتفك من خلال عدسة زاوية واسعة. مع الوظيفة wifii ، يمكن أن يكون متصلا بنظام APP ، ونظام APK للتقاط الصور والفيديوهات ، ونقل الصور في الوقت الحقيقي من خلال كاميرا الهاتف. إفقه للتصوير الجوي لشارة insignia.

 


المواصفات :

  • المواد :خشب
  • المواد :مطاط
  • المواد :Metal
  • وقت الرحلة :20 دقيقة
  • دولة الجمعية : جاهز للتشغيل

أدخل رقم التتبع الخاص بك هنا لرؤية حالة طلبك.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يستغرق 24-48 ساعة لتتبع التحديثات لتظهر.

نحن نواجه حاليا تأخير الشحن والجرد المنخفض بسبب الطوارئ العالمية الناجمة عن Covid-19. يحاول فريق الوفاء لدينا قصارى جهدنا في شحن جميع الطلبات في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لتفهمك.

نحن نضمن :

📦 الشحن العالمي المؤمن : كل أمر يتضمن معلومات مفصلة في الوقت الحقيقي تتبع التغطية التأمينية لمنع فقدان أو سرقة الطرود أثناء الشحن .

💰 ضمان عودة الأموال : إذا كان البند الخاص بك معطوب أو معيبة في غضون 30 يوما بعد استلامعاديبعد الاستخدام ، سنكون سعداء لاستبدال أو استرداد .

دندرات Dronedirecttece هو الخبير العالمي الرائد في شراء أكثر المواد خندقا للجميع في مكان واحد بأسعار يومية منخفضة.
إننا نعمل على مدار الساعة لإيجاد وصنع وتصنيع وشحن المنتجات الأكثر ابتكارا لك. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك أن تعرف أن لديك أروع الأشياء التي يمكن للمال شراؤها بدون أن تقضي أيام في البحث بنفسك
إئتمن فريقنا من الخبراء لمساعدتك على البقاء إلى الأمام من المنحنى ، ويكون دائما على حافة التقطيع التكنولوجيا. انضم إلى ثورة منتجاتنا ونحن نتحدى باستمرار ما هو ممكن في حياتك والمساعدة في جلب الوقدات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وصلة Release Link :درونسيتودكان هو القائد في عروش عالية الجودة بأسعار مقبولة-بحث جوجل

ساراسوتا ، FL-مارس 16 ، 2021 مارك تومسون ، هواة الطائرات بدون طيار ومؤسس دندرات Dronedirectteceويفهم السماد والمرح الكامن في تكنولوجيا الطائرات بدون طيار. وبمجرد أن تعرف بأنها هواية للأثرياء ، فإن درودكانتودكان يغير تلك الديناميكية. والشركة هي الجهة الرائدة في تقديم الطائرات بدون طيار ذات الجودة العالية بأسعار في المتناول وأكبر خبير رائد في العالم للحصول على أعنف الأصناف في موقع واحد.

وقال طومسون "إنه يأتي من خلفية محدودة حيث المال محدود ، إلا أنني أعدك بأن أسلمك أفضل الصفقات المطلقة".

ورشة الدرونيتودكان لديها طائرة بدون طيار أو رباعية للأفراد على أي مستوى من الخبرة ولأي رغبة. يتم اتاحة أنماط وتوصيفات نماذج متعددة. ويمكن للأهالي أن يختارو من الطائرات الصغيرة بدون طيار للتصوير الفوتوغرافي المهني الذي يتضمن أنظمة تفادي العقبات لتلك التي لديها كاميرات ونماذج من طراز HD HD ثنائية HD تستخدم 5G Wi-Fi انتقالها.

وقال طومسون "مهمتنا هي توفير لحظات ممتعة لكل المتحمسين للطائرات بدون طيار." وأضاف " نعتقد أنه من الممكن توفير منتج عالي الجودة بأسعار معقولة عن طريق قطع الوسيط. وقد أنشأنا شراكات مع المصنعين الذين يولعون منتجات الفئة ألف-غراندي في غضون شهر واحد إلى عملائنا ، مع تتبعها ".

وسلط الضوء على معظم الطائرات بدون طيار الأكثر تقدما المتاحة في درونتسوق ، من خلال وظائف تتراوح بين تحديد المواقع بالنظام العالمي لتحديد المواقع (GPS) ووضع تصميمات مطوية للنقل بسهولة إلى أي بيئة. ويمكن للأفراد أن يختارون من طائرات بدون طيار متعددة الوظائف باستخدام وظائف ذات متابعة ذكية وفيديو ، وآلات تصوير مزدوجة ، وعدسات تكبير / تصغير ، وإنتاج MV وقدرات تقسيم الشاشة.

والطائرات بدون طيار هي هياكل متعددة الأوجه ، ويجري استخدام المنتجات في دندندايتاتتسوق لعدد لا يحصى من الأغراض. وتعد الطائرات بدون طيار التابعة للشركة مناسبة للتدفقات المؤثرة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وعمليات رصد الحياة البرية ، والمصورين ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أفلام الفيديو والأفلام الهندية. وهي قابلة للتطبيق على قدم المساواة كمساعدة في عمليات البحث والإنقاذ المجتمعية ، والعثور على حيوانات أليفة مفقودة ، وتسجيل لقطات للأحداث الخاصة.

وقال طومسون "إننا نعمل على مدار الساعة لإيجاد وصنع وتصنيع وشحن المنتجات الأكثر ابتكارا لك." "بهذه الطريقة أنت تعرف أنه من المضمون أن يكون لديك أروع الأشياء التي يمكن للمال شراؤها بدون إنفاق أيام للبحث بنفسك."

Dronedirectdtoner هو مقدم رئيس الوزراء للطائرات بدون طيار العالية الجودة لأي رغبة أو مشروع-وبأسعار معقولة. وتزود الطائرات بدون طيار الشركات ورجال الأعمال وأصحاب المشاريع الذين لديهم نماذج متعددة للاختيار منها لاستيعاب مجموعة شاملة من الاحتياجات.

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة : https://dronedirectshop.com/

نبذة عن Dronedirectالمتجر

إئتمن فريقنا من الخبراء لمساعدتك على البقاء متقدما على المنحنى وسيكون دائما على حافة التقطيع للتكنولوجيا. انضم إلى ثورتنا للمنتج ونحن نتحدى باستمرار ما هو ممكن في حياتك والمساعدة في تحقيق الذهابة في جميع أنحاء العالم. " تقوله المتحدثة باسم الشركة نيكولا روبيرج

جهة اتصال وسط التخزين
اسم الشركة : التسوق المباشر للأسطوانة
الشخص المسئول عن الاتصال : نيكولا روبيرج
البريد الإلكتروني : ارسال بريد الكتروني
الهاتف : 1-239-932-7717
البلد : الولايات المتحدة
الموقع الشبكي : https://dronedirectshop.com/


ربما يعجبك أيضا

4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone

Regular price $149.99 Save $-149.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 188 items in stock!
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop
4K FPV DUAL Professional Camera Drone - Drone Direct Shop

Our Professional Camera Drone contains excellent performance, intelligent folding design, allows you to travel light, enjoy the fun of flight. The drone arm is replaceable, when the motor or the drone arm is broken, you don't have to worry about the drone not working. Just replace the drone arm and it can fly again.

The DUAL Professional Camera Drone can help you track your quadcopter from the APP, and it supports return-to-home (RTH) function accurately for a safer flight. 4 channels that can move up, down, forward, backward, left side flight, right side flight and 360 ° rotation. With headless mode, there is no need to adjust the position of the aircraft before flying. 6-axis gyroscope which can have more stable flight and easy to control.

There are 2 cameras to choose from. Use a 1080P or 4K wide angle camera to provide a wide range of high definition images and videos. You can capture unforgettable moments without distortion and view images on your phone through a wide angle lens. With wifi function, it can be connected to the APP, APK system to take photos and videos, and transmit images in real time through the phone's camera. Ideal for insignia aerial photography.

 


Specifications:

  • Material: Wood
  • Material: Rubber
  • Material: Metal
  • Flight Time: 20MINS
  • State of Assembly: Ready-to-Go

Enter your tracking number here to see your order status.

Please note that it might take 24-48 hours for tracking updates to appear.

We are currently experiencing shipping delays and low-inventory due to the global emergency caused by the COVID-19. Our fulfillment team are trying our best in shipping out all the orders as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

OUR GUARANTEE:

📦 Insured Worldwide Shipping: Each order includes real-time tracking details and insurance coverage in the unlikely event that a package gets lost or stolen in transit.

💰 Money Back Guarantee: If your items arrive damaged or becomes defective within 30 days of normal usage, we will gladly issue out a replacement or refund.

Dronedirectshop is the world's leading expert for procuring the trendiest items for everyone all in one place at everyday low prices.
We work around the clock to find, create, manufacture, and ship you the most innovative products. This way you know you are guaranteed to have the coolest things money can buy without spending days researching on your own.
Trust our team of experts to help you stay ahead of the curve, and always be on the cutting edge of technology. Join our product revolution as we continuously challenge what is possible in your life and help bring awesomeness worldwide.

Press Release Link : Dronedirectshop is the Leader in High-Quality Drones at Affordable Prices - Google Search

Sarasota, FL – March 16, 2021 – Mark Thomson, drone enthusiast and founder of Dronedirectshop, understands the allure and fun inherent in drone technology. Once known as a hobby for the wealthy, Dronedirectshop is changing that dynamic. The company is a leading provider of high-quality drones at affordable prices and the world’s largest leading expert for obtaining the trendiest items in a single location.

“Coming from a background where money is limited, my promise is to deliver you the absolute best deals,” said Thomson.

Dronedirectshop has a drone or quadcopter for individuals at any level of experience and for any desire. Multiple model styles and configurations are available. Fans can choose from mini drones for professional photography that incorporate obstacle avoidance systems to those with 4K HD dual cameras and models that utilize 5G Wi-Fi transmission.

“Our mission is to provide enjoyable moments to all drone enthusiasts,” said Thomson. “We believe it’s possible to provide an affordable, high-quality product by cutting the middleman. We have established partnerships with manufacturers that deliver trendy A-Grade products within one month to our customers, with tracking.”

The most advanced drones available at Dronedirectshop are highlighted by functionalities ranging from GPS positioning to folding designs for easy transport into any environment. Individuals can select from multi-function drones with smart-follow and gesture video functionalities, dual cameras and zoom lens, and MV production and split screen capabilities.

Drones are multi-faceted constructs and the products at Dronedirectshop are being utilized for a myriad of purposes. The company’s drones are appropriate for social media influencers, wildlife observations, and photographers, along with video and indie film making. They’re equally applicable as an aid in community search and rescue operations, locating lost pets, and recording footage for special events.

“We work around the clock to find, create, manufacture, and ship you the most innovative products,” said Thomson. “This way you know you are guaranteed to have the coolest things money can buy without spending days researching on your own.”

Dronedirectshop is a premier provider of high-quality drones for any desire or project – and at reasonable prices. The company’s drones provide hobbyists, businesses and entrepreneurs with multiple models from which to choose to accommodate a comprehensive array of needs.

For more information, visit: https://dronedirectshop.com/

About Dronedirectshop

Trust our team of experts to help you stay ahead of the curve and always be on the cutting edge of technology. Join our product revolution as we continuously challenge what is possible in your life and help bring awesomeness worldwide.” Says Company’s Spokesperson, Nikola Roberge.

Media Contact
Company Name: Drone Direct Shop
Contact Person: Nikola Roberge
Email: Send Email
Phone: 1-239-932-7717
Country: United States
Website: https://dronedirectshop.com/